You are hereBoard of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

San Marcos Housing Authority Board Commissioners are:
  • Richard Cruz - Chairman
  • Mary Barnhart - Vice-Chairman
  • Gerald Brown - Resident Commissioner
  • Gloria Salazar - Commissioner
  • Rose Brooks - Commissioner


Meeting Times 
Regular scheduled Board Meetings are on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 5:30p.m. in the Main Office of the Housing Authority, located in the Allen Woods Homes at 1201 Thorpe Lane. Notice is posted when meeting dates and times are changed or when meetings are canceled.